Personnel | Clarion Construction

Office


Kelly Owen
Founder

Brad Owen
President
bowen@clarionconst.com

Dana Spann
VP of Field Operations
dspann@clarionconst.com

David Fair
CFO
dfair@clarionconst.com

Steve Lincoln
Senior Project Manager
slincoln@clarionconst.com

Dennis Proctor
door Service Manager
dproctor@clarionconst.com

Shelly Claisse
Contract Administrator
sclaisse@clarionconst.com

 

Field


Chris Ericson
Superintendent
cericson@clarionconst.com

Dennis Spann
Superintendent
despann@clarionconst.com

Henry Moreno
Foreman/Safety Coordinator
hmoreno@clarionconst.com

Contact Us

1 + 4 =