Personnel | Clarion Construction

Office


Kelly Owen
Founder

Brad Owen
President
bowen@clarionconst.com

Dana Spann
VP of Cold Storage
dspann@clarionconst.com

David Fair
CFO
dfair@clarionconst.com

Steve Lincoln
Senior Project Manager
slincoln@clarionconst.com

Shelly Claisse
Contract Administrator
sclaisse@clarionconst.com

Greg Davis
Director of Marketing
gdavis@clarionconst.com

Rob Floyd
Field Operations
rfloyd@clarionconst.com

 

Field


Chris Ericson
Superintendent
cericson@clarionconst.com

Dennis Spann
Superintendent
despann@clarionconst.com

Henry Moreno
Foreman/Safety Coordinator
hmoreno@clarionconst.com

Contact Us

11 + 2 =